RESERVE A ROOM
Check-in # of Nights # of Adults # of Children
CONTACT US AT 877.99.CASINO OR RESERVATIONS@MOHAWKCASINO.COM
RESERVE A TABLE AT MAPLE STEAK & ALE
Date Time # of Guests
For private parties or groups of 7+, please call 518-358-2222, ext 4117
EVERYDAY WINNERS
  • Michael from Granville, NY won $5,462 on Wheel of Fortune!
  • Eugene from Massena, NY won $6,099 on Quick Hits!
  • Denise from Montreal, QC won $6,894 on Double Jackpot!
  • Daniel from Colchester, VT won $7,200 on Quick Hits!
  • Robert from Massena, NY won $12,231 High Dollar 7’s!
  • Denise from Malone, NY won $12,503 on 88 Fortunes!
  • Valerie from Hogansburg, NY won $20,982 on Peacock Magic!

Ask a host. We’re here to help!

Questions, comments, or concerns? Our friendly casino hosts are here to make sure you have the best experience possible! Please let any of our hosts know if you need assistance.

Parlez-vous francais?

We have a special dedicated team of associates who speak your language! Your experience will not be lost in translation. 

_F188319-Edit-Edit - Approved for website.jpg

Diane Perry
Player Development Manager [French-speaking]
dianep@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell:  518.521.0243

_F188328-Edit - Approved for website.jpg

Melissa Holmes
PD Administrative Data Analyst
mholmes@mohawkcasino.com 
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.651.5733 

IMG_4582 - approved for website.jpg

Marie Florio
Casino Host
mflorio@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.521.8142 

_F188292-Edit - approved for website.jpg

Cara Terrance
Casino Host
caraterrance@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.651.9499 

_F188243-Edit Approved for website.jpg

Normand Thibodeau
Casino Host [French-speaking]
nthibodeau@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.521.0418 

_F188376-Edit - approved for website.jpg

Claude St. Denis
Casino Host [French-speaking]
cst.denis@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.521.7966 

_F188406-Edit - Approved for website.jpg

Darell Rust
Casino Host
drust@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221
Cell: 518.651.7460

 

_F188279-Edit - Approved for website.jpg

Mya Laffin
Casino Host
mlaffin@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221

Cell: 518.651.5912

DSC_8344.jpg

Denise Eggleson
VIP Representative
deggleson@mohawkcasino.com
Office: 518.358.2222, ext. 1221